Phantom Coaches Hearse Club Forums: Dream car wanted! - Phantom Coaches Hearse Club Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dream car wanted! hearse wanted!

#1 User is offline   lilwitch321 Icon

• Occasional User
  • PipPip
  • Group: Registered Users
  • Interests:Halloween, music, oddities, tattoos, Disneyland, Haunted Mansion, weirdness.

Posted 08 September 2011 - 09:02 PM

Hello all and I am so glad to be a part of this site! I recently got in a pretty bad accident about a week and a half ago, and my car (a '05 Toyota Corolla) did not make a good sandwich filler between an SUV and a truck, so needless to say my car was totaled. I am alive but a lil banged up, but realized that with every door closed, a window opens, and now that I do not have a car payment any longer, or a car, I can finally focus on the dream car that I have wanted for decades...a hearse!!! I am by no means a mechanic, but I have done plenty of research and understand the pros and cons, yet still I cannot get the thought of driving a used/pre-owned hearse that runs and that I can make my own, out of my head. I live in SoCal, and hope to get a settlement check within a week or so for my total loss, so I am definitely in the market for a great find of a hearse! If other members can keep their eyes and ears out for me, I would greatly appreciate it, and I will be checking up daily to see all the lovely finds from this site! Thank you to Phantom Coaches and everyone here, hope you have a wonderful week!

lilwitch321 (Kelly from Anaheim! )

#2 User is offline   Mark V Icon

• Webspinner
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Root Admin
  • Location:A richly upholstered leather wing chair, sipping absinthe before the fire, exploring the dark recesses of my mind.

Posted 09 September 2011 - 05:31 AM

Well, you've come to the right place :-)